• Call us on:0191 487 7319/1681
  • Out of hours:0330 999 1750
  • Emergency:0330 999 1750

Sheriffs Highway Vet Group

Fantastic vet services in the North East

Find Us & Opening Times Register Your Pet

Staff Training

Please note that our surgeries will be closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • Thursday 10th January 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Thursday 4th July 2019
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • Thursday 29th August 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • Thursday 16th January 2020

In case of an emergency please call: 0330 999 1750

Special Offers

Free Flea & Tick Checks

Free Flea & Tick Checks

Plus advice on parasite prevention!

Read more

Practice information

Gateshead

Back
  • Mon
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat
    9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sun
    Closed

Emergency Details

Please call:

0330 999 1750
Back

Find us here:

94 Sheriffs Highway Gateshead NE9 5SD
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

0330 999 1750

Whickham

Back
  • Mon
    9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tue
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri
    9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat
    9:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sun
    Closed

Emergency Details

Please call:

0330 999 1750
Back

Find us here:

The Orchard, 2 Front Street Whickham NE16 4EL
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

0330 999 1750